Verified current Summit

19th OECS Credit Union Summit 2026 — Antigua and Barbuda

Registration is open for the 19th OECS Credit Union Summit, a regional gathering for credit-union leaders, regulators and finance professionals in Antigua and Barbuda from 22–27 September 2026.

Summit In Person Full source details
Antigua and Barbuda Co-operative League Ltd St. John's, Antigua and Barbuda Verified 1 week ago
✓ 100% verification score · Source: OECS Credit Union Summit 2026 / Antigua and Barbuda Co-operative League · Always confirm final requirements on the original source.
Complete source information imported The available role or programme description, requirements, benefits and source facts were imported from the public official endpoint and formatted for reading.
CountryAntigua and Barbuda

Summit format & key facts

Organized details
FormatIn Person
ParticipationDelegate
RegistrationOpen
StartsTue, 22 Sep 2026 · 8:00 AM GMT-0400
EndsSun, 27 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM GMT-0400
Venue / platformRoyalton Antigua Resort, Deep Bay, St. John's, Antigua and Barbuda
Travel supportAirport transfers are included for registered summit delegates according to the organizer's venue page; flights and accommodation are not stated as funded.
Focus areas
credit unionsfinancial regulationregional cooperationsustainable growth
Benefits
Summit business sessions and discussionsRegional professional networkingAirport transfers for registered delegates as stated on the venue page

Overview

Registration is open for the 19th OECS Credit Union Summit, a regional gathering for credit-union leaders, regulators and finance professionals in Antigua and Barbuda from 22–27 September 2026.

Complete summit details

The summit is hosted at Royalton Antigua under the theme “Navigating Change: From Resilience to Results.” The current organizer pages list business sessions, regional collaboration, professional networking and industry discussions across the programmed days. Standard delegate registration is currently US$600. The organizer’s venue page also states that airport transfers are included for registered delegates; accommodation and optional tours remain subject to availability and separate booking conditions.

Eligibility requirements

Designed for credit-union professionals across the OECS and wider region, including leaders, regulators and financial professionals. The organizer does not state a broader public eligibility requirement on the checked registration page.

Tips for this summit

Practical Job and Scholarship guidance. These tips do not replace official rules or create new eligibility requirements.

  1. Check whether participation is open registration, competitive selection, nomination or invitation-only.
  2. Review funding, travel, accommodation, visa-support and delegate-fee terms separately; “fully funded” should be confirmed on the official source.
  3. Prepare a concise professional profile and motivation statement focused on the summit theme and expected participant contribution.

Verification notes

Organizer homepage and venue page checked 2026-09-07 UTC. Both currently show registration open at US$600. A separate event-listing page on the same site still displays US$500, so the newer registration/venue price was used and the stale lower figure was not presented.

Original authoritative source

Job and Scholarship is the discovery and verification layer. Confirm eligibility, dates, salary/funding and application instructions on the original source before submitting anything.

OECS Credit Union Summit 2026 / Antigua and Barbuda Co-operative League ↗

Browse current Job and Scholarship listings from OECS Credit Union Summit 2026 / Antigua and Barbuda Co-operative League →

More ways to save

Discover deals, coupons and free courses on our sister site.

Explore DealVorio
Save more with DealVorio: deals, coupons, free courses, apps and books