Training Program format & key facts
Organized detailsOverview
The University of Botswana is accepting enrolments for a Basic Life Support short course on 21–22 September 2026 at Sir Ketumile Masire Teaching Hospital for BWP 1,000.
Complete training program details
The course is listed in the University of Botswana's current short-course catalogue and has a live enrolment form for the 21–22 September session. The venue is Room F1052, Ground Floor, Sir Ketumile Masire Teaching Hospital. The official page does not state an application deadline or participant prerequisites, so neither is inferred.
Eligibility requirements
The public enrolment form is active, but the verified University of Botswana page does not state prerequisite qualifications or audience restrictions. Applicants should confirm suitability with the course administrator if needed.
Tips for this training program
Practical Job and Scholarship guidance. These tips do not replace official rules or create new eligibility requirements.
- Confirm learning outcomes, prerequisites, delivery schedule, assessment requirements and certificate conditions.
- Check whether the training is free, funded, reimbursed or requires a fee and whether attendance is mandatory for completion.
- Verify that the provider and certificate are relevant to your intended academic or professional use.
Verification notes
Current University of Botswana homepage lists Basic Life Support on 21–22 September 2026 at Sir Ketumile Masire Teaching Hospital for P1000 and exposes a live enrolment form. In Botswana, the structured fee is recorded as BWP 1000. The page does not state a closing date or prerequisites.
Job and Scholarship is the discovery and verification layer. Confirm eligibility, dates, salary/funding and application instructions on the original source before submitting anything.
University of Botswana ↗Browse current Job and Scholarship listings from University of Botswana →